A good old curl-up with some lovely books.

Just part of my summer reading pile. I also have a huge store of goodies  on my kindle, like books by Erin Green, Georgia Hill and my fellow Crooked Cat authors.

WP_20170805_11_33_33_Pro (2)

I always feel I should be writing not reading, but I am  giving myself permission for a couple of indulgent weeks of guilt-free reading.

Hoping to get through them all is a bit ambitious, I know,  but really looking forward to trying.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A good old curl-up with some lovely books.

  1. L.G.Alcott says:

    Hope you get through them all!

    Like

  2. Chuffed to be at the top of that pile, Lynn 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

